Are there any good/useful video's/tutorials?

H I am new to Flipabit and was wondering if anyone knows of any good/useful videos for Flipabit?
Maybe some instruction videos or videos in which they show how to build something.
I find this kind of video very helpful.
Right now I am using Glide apps and before I started using it, I had watched several videos. I saw that for Appgyver, there are also several of that kind of videos.
It is just for me to get some ideas and maybe get new ideas of what to use for my own app.
Thanks in advance for all your tips. :slightly_smiling_face:

We are working on tutorials and courses that will be available soon but we have some to start with here https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLs0-AlxxQP_e1b-Xy1MwCnSRfCSjWjF2w

If you describe your task in detail, I can suggest a solution.

1 Like

Hi Michael,
Thanks for the link.
The project that I have in mind, has to do with my health condition.
I am using many medications and need to keep track of things.
thanking my meds on time, how many tablets I take, how much I still have on stock, my weight, Blood pressure, pulse, and more.
Right now I am using several apps but I would like to have everything in one place.
And also lately, the app is having some strange issues.
So I thought to create something myself.
I am not in a hurry, so I want to build it step by step and add on things one at a time.
That is why I am looking for how Flipabit works and maybe get some ideas of how to “solve” my ideas/problems. :slightly_smiling_face:
The forum/community, I think, will be a great help to me, because I am sure I will have a lot of questions. :slightly_smiling_face:

Could you give links to apps and what functions you want to combine in a single application. We can create a series of lessons on this topic. I will also try to create a lesson plan to make it easier for you to get started.

1 Like

Wow.